top of page
NAAP GALA Eventbrite Image.jpg

The First Annual NAAP GALA

Celebrating the 60th Annniversary of Rodgers & Hammerstein's Flower Drum Song

Share the evening with members of the Original Broadway Motion Picture & Broadway Revival casts!

HONORARY CHAIR: David Henry Hwang
HONOREES: Alvin Ing & Yuriko Kikuchi
Directed by Baayork Lee & Richard Jay-Alexander

Sponsor a table, purchase a dinner ticket, or make a donation. Read more >

bottom of page